Porchester Spa Treatments

Relax and Revitalise at the Porchester Spa...

Customer Notice

Christmas 2019

OPENING HOURS

Monday 23rd December 2019: 10.00-22.00 male only

Tuesday 24th December 2019: 10.00-22.00 female

Wednesday 25th December 2019: Closed

Thursday 26th December 2019: Closed

Friday 27th December 2019: 10.00-18.00 female

Saturday 28th December 2019: 10.00-18.00 male only

Sunday 29th December 2019: 10.00-18.00 mixed

(please note this is a mixed session all day)

Monday 30th December 2019: 10.00-18.00 male only

Wednesday 01st January 2020: Closed

Thursday 02nd January 2020: normal hours resume;

(Female only)

please note:

* Last entry to the spa is 2 hours before the spa closes.

* The sauna, steam rooms and hot rooms close down 1 hour before the closing time, please arrive before then to avoid disappointment!






​​

Just for You!

0207 313 3858

Coming Soon

Buy Gift Vouchers